ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Wrestling > World Wrestling Entertainment

World Wrestling Entertainment Come here to discuss anything about World Wrestling Entertainment.

What I think of the WWE

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28 Aug 2002, 05:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
Raw Superstar

ZeroE is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to ZeroE
Default What I think of the WWE

Hey everybody, this is ZeroE im a newbie so please bear wit me. Anyway im just taking some time out 2 just give mah views on the WWE. I'll like 2 start by saying if the WWE could please BAN THE CHOP FROM WOMEN'S MATCHES!!! I mean come on, every week on Raw i see Trish chop yet another helpless victim and all it does is leave scars on the puppies and makes her look really stupid for trying. Im not 2 sure just what the hell Bishisoff is trying to do by combining every friggin title on Raw with the I-C Belt, but in my opinion he went to far when he got rid of the Hardcore title, i didnt mind and agreed with the writters of raw when they choose to just screw the European title considering that the European champ was some guy from North Carolina, I would have done the same thing but why the hardcore title too.I enjoyed Hardcore matches, seeing a match where everyone loses is pretty funny to me and entertaining. It seems that since the Undisputed, European and Hardcore titles are no longer with Raw, maybe the I-C Belt will be like Raw's Undisputed title. Speaking of Raw, or should i say Raw superstars, I think Ric Flair has got to go. Don't get me wrong i respect what Ric has done in th ring and for the business, but i am tired of seeing he's old tittes jiggle everytime he is backbody dropped or chopped, etc. It's funny cuz i read an interview with Ric Flair and he said he would like it if there was a Legends Division in the WWE and you know what...I agree with the old bastard. Yea the WWE should have a Legends Division where every week Ric Flai