ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Non-Wrestling > WarZone

WarZone This is the fights forum, where all user/user fights should go.

fr submission...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06 Aug 2003, 01:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
StarScream

Default fr submission...

you gonna stop acting like a little crossed eye bitch you fucking faggot, are you fuckign retarded, all i say is fuck? bitch get the cum shot out your fucking eyes, i take advantage of peoples post, like kobe bryant takes advantage of manic depressive white bitches....you stay dick riding like a little bitch, are you a little bitch? you fucking must be...im a start calling you the "dick eating smurf" cause you steady have one in your mouth...you know what, lets see what you got pussy, im a mother fucking veteran, i aint gotta prove shit to a fucking attention seeking faggot ass jackass pussy faced homo mother fucking sexual....

WHAT!
Old 07 Aug 2003, 05:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
Secret Agent

Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.

^same thing as before

you just repeat the same few words over and over again. you're not worth the energy.

"homo mother fucking sexual"

get it right faggart, if i'm supposed to be a homo i wouldn't fuck women.

might as well chuck in a kobe bryant joke and a 'what?' hey? for good measure? that's all you got, all you have against me are a few swear words and a kobe bryant joke which isn't that good...

FUCK YOU
Old 07 Aug 2003, 05:09 AM   #3 (permalink)
Secret Agent