ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Non-Wrestling > WarZone

WarZone This is the fights forum, where all user/user fights should go.

Kool Aid Man (rent My Ass For 2 Cents) Releases His Autobiography

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26 Feb 2003, 04:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
2Gangsta

Default Kool Aid Man (rent My Ass For 2 Cents) Releases His Autobiography

KAM RELEASES HIS BOOK

"HOW TO GET MEN AND AIDS AND HOW TO BE A ROYAL COCKSUCKER"

HERE ARE THE CHAPTERS

MY BIRTH

DADDY STOP IT YOU ARE HURTING MY PRIVATE AREA!

THE KIDS MAKE FUN OF ME CAUSE IM SO FUCKIN QUEER!

I DIDNT WRITE THIS BOOK BY MYSELF I HAD GHOSTWRITERS, DO YOU THINK I COULD READ OR WRITE? NO, IM A FUCKIN MORON AND I HAVE A MASTER'S DEGREE IN Homo-ology

LIFE OF A PRE SCHOOL DROP OUT

WORKIN 9 TO 5 SUCKIN MAJOR COCK

WHY IS WELFARE SO HARD TO GET?

AND A PERSONAL CHAPTER AND TIPS

HOW TO SUCK YOUR MAN SO DRY HE WONT CUM FOR A YEAR AND WHY MY MOTHER HATES ME CAUSE IM MORE FEMINIE THAN HER.

IN STORES NOW!!! ORDER YOUR COPY OFF EBAY.COM, AMAZON.COM, BARNESANDNOBLES.COM
Old 26 Feb 2003, 04:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pitt Boss