ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Non-Wrestling > Sports

Sports Want to talk about the world of sports? Basketball? Football? Hockey?

Kurt...can you...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02 Mar 2009, 01:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
The dynamic duo

GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.GinoCan is fat like a planet.
Default Kurt...can you...

...insert another big rant here...

http://sports.espn.go.com/espnradio/...leteId=3939133

That shit will make you sad...I need to work at least 178.10 years after I graduated from college with my degree to be equal to 1 season of Albert's salary...shit...

What else is sad? my future annual salary is equal to he makes .30 tackle...yeah that's not even an assist tackle...but .30 tackle is equal to my whole year of work...
Old 02 Mar 2009, 01:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sam
Property of the U.S. Gov.

Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.
Send a message via AIM to Sam Send a message via MSN to Sam Send a message via Yahoo to Sam

Professional sports players have always made significantly more than us civilians. So what if they want to pay Haynesworth a shit load? He's the best defensive player in football. Period. If we were talking about any other defensive player, it would be ridiculous. This is Albert Haynesworth though.
Old 02 Mar 2009, 06:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alive On Arrival