ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Non-Wrestling > Sports

Sports Want to talk about the world of sports? Basketball? Football? Hockey?

Do you play any sports yourself?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 13 Jan 2004, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Extreme.

Darkstar Nobody Likes This Poster... Especially STICK...
Default Do you play any sports yourself?

I play in the GTHL...(greater toronto hockey league)....ive been playing hockey there for a couple of years and probably will for a few more. I also skateboard but its not really a sport.
Darkstar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13 Jan 2004, 04:59 PM   #2 (permalink)
Oeo
Oh, you didn't know?

Oeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of FamerOeo is a PWF Hall of Famer

not much anymore, but.....

i played baseball for 7 years and was scouted by three major league teams.....long story....

i played soccer for three years in high school.....

i played basketball for 10 years total, including three in college.....stopped playing my senior year because i got married.....

Maybe someone swapped your keyboard with Toof's. His always seemed broken too.
Oeo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13 Jan 2004, 05:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Kara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICKKara is a STICK

other than school forced sports no not really wasnt much of a sportster
Old 13 Jan 2004, 05:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
Let It Roll