ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Non-Wrestling > Off-Topic

Off-Topic Come here to talk about anything that is off-topic.

Yeah, sorry, my bad

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05 Jan 2007, 01:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
Secret Agent

Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.Mr. Submission is a god damn rich cunt.
Default Yeah, sorry, my bad

I've been lying about my age guys. I'm not 21, 22, whatever, I'm turning 17 on the 12th of January. this year (last year, 2006, whatever) I graduated from High School, finished. While I said that I was doing Journalism at Uni, I was acutually just doin school. But hey, I'm doing that this year. In May I move away from home (Adelaide) to the Gold Coast, I got a scholarship to a University there, where I'm doing Journalism and Sports Management. So I'm living it up this year, basically, on one of the world's best beaches.

Essentially, I didn't lie about much, just my age and what I'm doing. Everything else is either fact, or based on it - just altered the stories to fit my false age. It was stupid, I dunno why I did it. If I had my time again I wouldn't, that's for sure. But I figure with a job that will take me worldwide I may as well level with you now, because I may end up meeting one or two of you, at some point. That, and it's stupid.