ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Wrestling > General Wrestling

General Wrestling Any non-WWE/TNA wrestling discussion goes in here. This includes wrestling history.

Is The Miz allowed to use his MiTB on Kane or only on Sheamus ?
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 20 Jul 2010, 01:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fresh Noob
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 27
Rep Power: 0
John Smith is on a distinguished road
Default Is The Miz allowed to use his MiTB on Kane or only on Sheamus ?

It would be a good twist if he moved over to Smackdown, he would make it more entertaining
John Smith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20 Jul 2010, 01:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
Fresh Noob
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 31
Rep Power: 0
The Pirate  is on a distinguished road
Default

That is what I am trying to find out, but if he does then he would have to be on the Smackdown roster, but I think he can do that.
The Pirate  is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20 Jul 2010, 01:58 PM   #3 (permalink)
Jobber
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 374
Rep Power: 8
Venus Wrestling 3 is on a distinguished road
Default

not they wont allow him using it yet because there is a big storyline between kane and undertaker and i read in a newspaper that triple h was going to come back to face sheamus for the title but his injury hasnt healed up so if he even takes it of sheamus sheamus will take it back like a week after so i dont think so































www.freewebs.com
Venus Wrestling 3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20 Jul 2010, 02:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
Jobber
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 175
Rep Power: 15
playboy is on a distinguished road
Default

The Miz has won MITB of raw,in its contract there is no value for smackdown title.















And if Miz goes to smackdown he will get only CHOKESLAMS
playboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20 Jul 2010, 02:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Jobber
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 148
Rep Power: 8
Sunshine is on a distinguished road
Default

The rules of the MITB were always that they can use the briefcase for up to one year on any champion at any time but the winners have always stuck to their brand so I'm not sure anymore.
Sunshine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20 Jul 2010, 02:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
Jobber
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 413
Rep Power: 14
josh is on a distinguished road
Default

after watching raw, i think hes going rko hunting for sheamus. and i dont think anyone will mess with kane right now, cuz hes a bid P.O.'d from what happened to the undertaker
josh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20 Jul 2010, 02:17 PM   #7 (permalink)
Jobber
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 450
Rep Power: 8
Superior Quality 85? (PTSF) is on a distinguished road
Default

He would have to find a loophole that allows him to cash it in on a Smackdown Champion since he is a RAW MITB holder so, in that logic mind, he probably can't cash it in on Kane
Superior Quality 85? (PTSF) is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20 Jul 2010, 02:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Fresh Noob
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 15
Rep Power: 0
Sugar D is on a distinguished road
Default

I believe its only for the WWE Championship, but it would be entertaining if he cashed it on Smackdown.
Sugar D is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What are your thoughts on Kane winning the SD MITB Match? The Prince of Phenomenal (Y!A7) General Wrestling 3 19 Jul 2010 11:42 AM
Who else is happy that Kane won the MITB and is the new WHC ? Chris General Wrestling 3 19 Jul 2010 02:37 AM
Who is more likely to win MITB : Kane or Drew Mcintyre? 77WWE General Wrestling 7 12 Jul 2010 12:27 PM
At MITB there will be a Steel Cage match between John Cena and Sheamus.Is it so? Tony(My WWE owner) General Wrestling 8 30 Jun 2010 08:25 AM
So you're not allowed to choke anybody in the WWE, but you're allowed to do a move called chokeslam? Mr. Hockey Guy #2 General Wrestling 8 14 Jun 2010 09:12 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:07 PM.

Attribution:
Powered by Yahoo Answers



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2 © 2011, Crawlability, Inc.