ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Wrestling > General Wrestling

General Wrestling Any non-WWE/TNA wrestling discussion goes in here. This includes wrestling history.

Were you disappointed with the money in the bank pay per view?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19 Jul 2010, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Fresh Noob

Just Matt :P is on a distinguished road
Default Were you disappointed with the money in the bank pay per view?

except the smackdown one

the raw one i was pissed about

i wanted orton or jomo to win

BQ: were you pissed miz won?

@ Doug I'm not a newbie you dumb piece of sh1t

@ HBK because the miz is an annoying and stupid.
Just Matt :P is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19 Jul 2010, 03:42 PM   #2 (permalink)
Jobber

william is on a distinguished road

It was just pay per view, it used to rule, now its a rule. The rule of economics does not fit, oh my god, this sh1ter can watch pron.
william is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19 Jul 2010, 03:49 PM   #3 (permalink)
Fresh Noob

doug is on a distinguished road

Dear newbie WWE viewers....

ALL ppv events will piss you off. I held out hope from 1985 - 1989 ... gave up caring in 2001 and then quit watching all together in 2007.

You will all come around just the same in due time.
doug is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19 Jul 2010, 03:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
Fresh Noob

Phil V is on a distinguished road

Other than the Smackdown match yes.Nice that the Hart Dynasty kept the belts
Phil V is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19 Jul 2010, 04:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
Fresh Noob

HBK will Live Forever is on a distinguished road