ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Wrestling > General Wrestling

General Wrestling Any non-WWE/TNA wrestling discussion goes in here. This includes wrestling history.

Should I move to Cincinnati to join a new wrestling promotion?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 25 Jan 2014, 12:20 AM   #1 (permalink)
Sam
Property of the U.S. Gov.

Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.Sam is a god damn rich cunt.
Send a message via AIM to Sam Send a message via MSN to Sam Send a message via Yahoo to Sam
Default Should I move to Cincinnati to join a new wrestling promotion?

I started training in professional wrestling back in April 2012. I know that's not that long, but I've learned a lot, and have a pretty impressive arsenal. I've also started taking some drama classes, and I'm a natural heel. But, they still won't give me any mic time at our local shows, and rarely give me a win either, and I'm getting sick of jobbing. I'm thinking of moving to Cincinnati (I live in Indianapolis now) to join an organization there. I spoke with one of their scouts who attended our recent gym show. He was impressed with my skill set, and hasn't even seen my mic skills. I confided in him that I am not happy here, and feel that I'm under utilized. He told me to "come on down" to check the place out. I did and was very impressed, and they were impressed with me as well. I discovered that it's the organization Dean Ambrose started in. I'm seriously considering moving there, but I'd have to tap into my life savings to do it.

Worth the risk?
Old 25 Jan 2014, 12:23 AM   #2 (permalink)
Cruiserweight

Enthuse for Rabirr! is on a distinguished road