ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > Wrestling > General Wrestling

General Wrestling Any non-WWE/TNA wrestling discussion goes in here. This includes wrestling history.

should i become a cop or a wwe wrestler?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 21 Mar 2013, 12:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
Fresh Noob

Quinnton is on a distinguished road
Default should i become a cop or a wwe wrestler?

i've been considering both. i have always been a WWE fan. i have always been wanting to be a superstar myself. i love being the main event ( head) of a show or anything. i don't care what it takes I'm willing to go through without. but i am a 9th grader and I'm now considering being a police officer( i understand the risks) because it would be fun, and something new everyday. i would work all day long if i was a police officer. i don't know which one. i really want to do something that pays a lot . and if wrestling is the right choice what should i major in to go to college( my mom said either way i have to go to college) and also if i should go into wrestling should i play school wrestling or ?

PLEASE HELP!

and just to let you guys no i know wrestling is fake but not everything u cant really fake hit someone with a chair. u cant fake body slam someone? think about that. and cops are not cawk suckers speaking of how they handle stupid people that don't know how to live life the right way.
Quinnton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21 Mar 2013, 12:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
Young Noob

Nikie is on a distinguished road

go out for whatever you want. ... you can attend college in a degree for law or something whatever has to do with being a cop to fall back on then try for a wrestling school (:
Nikie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21 Mar 2013, 12:43 AM   #3 (permalink)
Fresh Noob

The Rock fan is on a distinguished road