ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > ProWrestlingFans > Archives > Creative Writing Archive

Sins Thoughts: april 26

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 26 Apr 2005, 12:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
Tom Hanks With-A the Aids

Forgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICKForgotten Sin is a STICK
Send a message via MSN to Forgotten Sin
Default Sins Thoughts: april 26

I've been thinking about getting a Job at Tim horton's Recently. I'm just not sure if i really am cut out at customer service. I'm not good at talking to total Strangers. i can handle posting to someone on a message board, i'm not talking to their face. but i'll still hand in the application and give it a try. and to those who have no clue what Tim hortons is, it's basically Canada's biggest Coffee and donut chain.

the GVGCOAT has reached the end of Round 2. the final match of hte ROund is up now. so vote if you haven't yet.

Commercial Break

The SVR league is still down, and will be back up after backlash now. Why? becuase i just gave up for a while on the League. but will be back after Backlash. if not, i'm a dirty liar.

I also have some plans coming up for G&T which could be ofsome interest to many. Those plans will be revealed after the GVGCOAT.

2nd Break

Praised? or Damned?

: GDAWG for brining back Gdawg's thoughts.

: Vengeance: for being an ignorant Racist.

: Kurt, for being a Regular poster again.

: Sikk. he came back, and Was gone already.

: eaux. this is his what, 3rd Praise? Still he deserves it,

: Carlito cool. Or he will be if he doesen't have the cabana up soon. i can't wait for this one.

that does it for me this week. So until next time, Say Your prayers, eat your vitamins, and Read some Calvin and Hobbes.

Credits theme