ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > ProWrestlingFans > Archives > Creative Writing Archive

"Diary of a wrestler"-Episode 5.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09 Mar 2005, 01:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mmmh...Chain-Gang rules.

John Cena Nobody Likes This Poster... Especially STICK...
Default "Diary of a wrestler"-Episode 5.

"Radikal Rage?...The Hardcore Championship?...ME?...To be honest, i don't think i deserve it...I mean, i'm here since a little three months...I'm still a green rookie...And they send me in this ring against this crazy guy?..."

I was a little shocked, to say the least. I was worried, nervous and excited at the same time...Yes, it's a golden opportunity, for me, to show what i have...And anyway, Sunny told me he would defeat me...So, whatever? I'm just jobbing...

At the arena, for the first time, i felt like i had a LOT of work to do...Preparation, preparation, preparation...And to put more oil on the fire, Rage arrived late...Sunny kinda had an arguement with him while i was waiting near the locker-room..."Hell, only 34 minutes to prepare...After that, the others have the ring"...

For those who don't know, we are all sharing the ring to prepare for a match, in CCW. Each match have a limited 1 hour, then everybody's sharing the squared circle...So, this time, i was limited to half an hour because of Mr.Hardcore Champ.

We finally got in the ring...When i first talked to Rage, i was a little impressed...After all, he was wearing the gold...But when i saw more of his personnality, i felt superior, intelligent and way more wise...I mean, i found every move we would do for the show, i found the "go out"(end of the match), i did everything...The only thing Rage was saying was: "yeah...yeah, good idea".