ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > ProWrestlingFans > Archives > Creative Writing Archive

WZWA Mixed Tag Match

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31 Dec 2004, 08:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
Cabinet Member #1

Orlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud ofOrlando JorDAN has much to be proud of
Send a message via MSN to Orlando JorDAN
Default WZWA Mixed Tag Match

This is the match I have wrote for the WZWA show, this is my first time writing a match for them. It is a Mixed Tag Match.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
LCB: A match I was looking forward to.

MM: Yes, Cliff and Kurt are heading for a ladder match soon.

LCB: What you talking about, I want to see Divinity and Mortician.

MM: You would.

LCB: And you wouldn’t, you’d rather see Kurt and Cliff get it on, you homo.

MM: It will be a good match non-the less.

LCB: What, Kurt and Cliff? I’m moving my chair over here now.

“Once” by Pearl Jam hit. A camera backstage catches The Standout Performer alone and in focus walking towards the entrance. He disregards his robes giving off a straight faces and heads to the curtains. Cliff opens to the curtains to the endless flashes of camera appear all over, yet the people boo. Cliff makes he way down the ramp and into the ring. He waits for his partners.

“45” by Shinedown begins to play. Mortician walks onto the stage, she poses a little for the crowd on he way to the ring. He gets a barrage of boos from the crowd as she climbs the steps and steps through the ropes.

LCB: One down. One to go.

MM: What are you talking about?

LCB: Take a wild guess.

MM: I’d rather not.