ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum

Go Back   ProWrestling Fans WWE TNA Forum > ProWrestlingFans > Archives

Archives PWFans Forums Archives - Where all the old threads go...

Message to all newbies

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 24 Nov 2002, 02:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
TR(UTH)IPLE H

Default Message to all newbies

Please...For the love of every thing that is pure...Stop using my avatar ,It's starting to confuse people...And i'm noticing every newbie here (About 97 %) is using it...Please go to options and find some thing else...Or to graphics and ask for a custom...Please just stop using my av...Or i'll refer to you as my children...Thanks for your cooperation

Old 24 Nov 2002, 02:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
Your Personal Demon

Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...Mr. Hostility , I can't believe you got THIS far...
Default Re: Message to all newbies

Quote:
Originally posted by The Truth
Please...For the love of every thing that is pure...Stop using my avatar ,It's starting to confuse people...And i'm noticing every newbie here (About 97 %) is using it...Please go to options and find some thing else...Or to graphics and ask for a custom...Please just stop using my av...Or i'll refer to you as my children...Thanks for your cooperation
Dude it sucks, now everytime I see Scott Steiner of Raw I think of you. I expect him to say "And that's 'The Truth"
Old 24 Nov 2002, 02:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
StarScream

just use a custom made stiener avatar

Old 24 Nov 2002, 02:07 PM   #4 (permalink)
TR(UTH)IPLE H